Party & Celebration Cakes – My First Clandestine Cake Club in Exeter

23 Jun
All the Cakes!

All the Cakes!

If you didn’t know, I love cake. I love to eat it, bake, make it for friends, ice cake and find new recipes for cake. So imagine my delight when I discover a club devoted to these activities. Fast forward 3 months later and I am the organiser for the Exeter and South Devon Clandestine Cake Club. The club is all about talking, eating and making friends with people who also share a slight cake obsession.

At my first Clandestine Cake Club there were 11 delicious cake (and I’m proud to say I had a taste of ALL 10!).

Here are the pictures.

The next Clandestine Cake Club for Exeter & South Devon will be in July. Fancy joining us? Visit the Exeter and South Devon Clandestine Cake Club Group >>

Leave a Reply

